[x]
Welcome to the Stink Eye Discussion Forum!
Join the Discussion! Click Here for Instant Registration.
The Stink Eye Conservative Forum; Politics, News, Republican Election Headquarters
May 18, 2024, 07:20:59 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Last week of May!  (Read 666 times)
Miss Mia
Administrator

« on: April 25, 2011, 10:50:35 PM »

All righty, I have a presentation this Wednesday on "The Impact of the Internet."  Exciting I know.  The PowerPoint is 90% complete and will be wrapped up tomorrow.  Next week is three (3!!!) presentations, Financial Analysis, Business Plan, Persuasive Speech.  I haven't started on the silly speech at all.  It's going to suck this weekend.  

In exxxxcellent news this is Administrative Professionals week!  Since I'm an administrative professional, that means free lunch tomorrow!  I'm going out to lunch with my boss and some of the other leads on the program.  Wednesday is the actual "Administrative Professionals Day" so if you have an admin in your life, do not forget.  I have to say that the people I support are always great about understanding all that I do for them, but it really does make you feel special to get a card telling you how much you're appreciated.  I know that it's easy for a lot of people to overlook their admins, but seriously if it wasn't for us no one would go on travel, there'd never be toner in the printers/copy machines, and there'd be no pens.  Smiley